Not much to report for the last 2 days. J mowed the lawns yesterday & I whipper snippered... or at least attempted to. J had to show me lots & lots & lots & constantly tell me to move my feet back or that I was holding it wrong etc etc.... anyways you get the point, but now at least our front yard is most definantly not a jungle.. Also my arms are so sore it reallly hurts to lift them at all & even sitting at the computer the pretty much non existent muscles in them start to spasm & my arms go all shaky. bit funny to watch lol. Also disn't realise how hard it would be to drive a car (with power steering) after the gardening was done.. hmmm maybe I should keep doing strength exercises etc for my arms so that the simple task of holding a whipper snipper doesn't kill me!!!
Today, I went to work.. 12 hrs of annoying boringness & I have to go back again tomorrow... unless I snap up the 15 mil from lotto tonight but we all know how likely that is lol!! well dinner is ready (fish & steamed vegies).. am making an effort to eat more fish these days plus it's low in points!!
So far i've managed to track EVERYTHING since Saturday morning so that's 4 days i'm pretty stoked with that. now if only I could kick my own butt & make me get active haha yeah right... maybe tomorrow when I don't have to get up early the next day....

No comments:
Post a Comment